PhotoSynthesis 2013

PhotoSynthesis 2013 show included the work of 19 PhotoSynthesis members, four invited guest exhibitors, and a sponsored student.

The show opened in the Gallery at ArtSpring with a huge reception. Some 250 people attended the event, which featured tables laden with treats created by the exhibitors themselves, and wine provided by the Salt Spring winery.


Alan Bibby
Bobby Crichton
John Denniston
Nirmal Dryden
Gregg Eligh
Bill Foster
Birgit Freybe Bateman
Tamar Griggs
Peter Paul Harnisch
Diana Hayes
Christina Heinemann
Alane Lalonde
Sam Lightman
Shari Macdonald
Larry Melious
Eric Onasick
Gillean Proctor
Chris Stackhouse
Ken Sutherland

Invited Photographers

Greg Klassen
Kate Metzger
Michael Wall

Sponsored Student

Marlee Clark