PhotoSynthesis 2015

Twenty photographers filled the walls of the ArtSpring Gallery in the 15th year of PhotoSynthesis. This was an exciting year as five new photographers have been invited to participate in the show. The group has also selected and sponsored student photographer Katya Floercke.

PHOTOSYNTHESIS 2015 .. August 27 – September 8


Birgit Bateman
Seth Berkowitz
Bobby Crichton
Nirmal Dryden
Christina Heinemann
Greg Klassen
Alane Lalonde
Sam Lightman
Amy Melious
Larry Melious
Pierre Mineau
Chris Stackhouse
Michael Wall

Invited Photographers

Will Datené
Janet Dwyer
Simon Henson
Jen Holmes
Grace Sevy

Sponsored Student

Katya Floercke